Day 309

December 27, 2011

Hey gang!

Just beating the post christmas bloat….

toy wise I got some Fuji Provia 400x slide film which I’m pretty excited about

hopefully it’ll allow me to finally finish my top secret last project.

I also got a book about the process of bookbinding and zine making so I think it might inspire me to make my photography zines much more impressive in their craftsmanship.

Here’s a sunny one (in truth it’s quite pretty and wintery around here at the moment).

Polaroid 600

Leave a Reply

