Day 233

April 21, 2011

i think my beloved diana+ has died….it hasn’t been given me great results for a while now (my pictures had started becoming very overexposed and blurry) and when I push the shutter on N mode I can hear it taking its time. When I opened it up to look I was right…sometimes it fired at the right speed, other times it was far too slow (almost as though it were on B mode)

I might try and tighten the screws, but for now…..bye bye.

This ones for the royal wedding

Buckingham Palace

Diana+

Velvia 50

XPRO

Leave a Reply

