Day 204

January 23, 2011

i did something pretty experimental with my holga recently….I wanted to run two rolls of 35mm film into one hlga (designed for 120 film) so that i would get one image spread over two rolls of film.

The monster camera I made for the job looked like this

 

It was fun..if a little hard to get working, as with everything I do, the first time is a practice. so here’s one of the results.

 

2 Responses to “Day 204”

  1. this experiment turned out great! thanks for the nice comment on my blog! keep up the good work.

  2. Awesome job. I love the pics

Leave a Reply

