Day 203

January 22, 2011

Firstly I would like to encourage you to buy this magazine

TRISICKLE

Its fabulous and one of my pics in in there, and one of S U B P O T S too who I recommend a click on if you haven’t already.

I’ve decided to start developing my own colour film, although a little scary with the timing its actually about as easy as BW film and produces some great results.

Also at a price of roughly £16 I’ve already made my money back by just developing 3 rolls. (I’ll get about 12 out of it)

Heres one.

Coloursplash

Carnival

Leave a Reply

